Rex Allen and Don Edwards – A Pair To Draw To


Rex Allen’s last recording was this one with Don Edwards.


It’s My Lazy Day


This Ain’t The Same Old Range


Cow Poke


Western Jubilee Recording Company is proud to offer this historic recording from Garrett-Duetz Music, featuring two legendary cowboy singers Rex Allen and Don Edwards. Musical guests include backing vocals by the Reinsmen and the guitar playing of Rich O’Brien.

“What a joy! When I listen to Don sing it makes me want to start all over again” – Rex Allen

“To actually sing with one of my cowboy heroes….I can’t remember when I had this much fun making music” – Don Edwards


  1. It’s My Lazy Day
  2. This Ain’t The Same Old Range
  3. Cow Poke
  4. Sunset Trail
  5. Blue Canadian Rockies
  6. There’s A Bridle Hanging On The Wall
  7. Doggone Cowboy
  8. Summer Night’s Rain
  9. There’s Nobody Home On The Range Anymore
  10. Old Home Town
  11. Empty Saddles

Additional information

Weight 0.475 oz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This